Contact Us (Osprey Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveDana McIntyrePresident/Convenor
ExecutiveTracey BeckettTreasurer
ExecutiveSarah HilkersSecretary
ExecutiveNicole Mackewicz-CroweRegistrar
ExecutiveBrett LongReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveAdam HawboldtIce Scheduler
ExecutiveLisa StephensonDirector
ExecutiveRosanna MullinDirector
ExecutiveMelissa McIntyreDirector
ExecutiveAdam McIntyreDirector
U13Brett LongCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Osprey Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 11:37 AM